Fri. Jan 27th, 2023
Mini Cactpot

What exactly is Mini Cactpot?

The sum of these sums on the internet that you choose translates to an MGP

The sum of these sums on the internet that you choose translates to an MGP incentive. Display and choose a lineup from the 33 board. It is a component of an online mini-game in which you may engage three times every day in The Mini Cactpot. You wish to play a total of three slots after playing Mini Cactpot.

How to Play Mini Cactpot Quickly

As soon as you choose a line, all of the numbers are identified, and you will be awarded MGP based on the quantity of the line you selected.

Each ticket includes nine slots, which are numbered at random from one to eight. Initially, though, eight of the nine places are hidden.

Next, choose three numbers from the eight concealed on your ticket, then choose from eight lines that are vertical, horizontal, or angled. When selecting a lineup, the total of those three numbers determines the amount of MGP you get.

It should be noted that there is online software that automates all of the manual processes and saves a significant amount of time. The tool is open to the public and completely free of charge. To get immediate access to the device, click the link.

What exactly is Jumbo Cactpot?

It’s part of an online mini-game in which you may play three times every day. Following your enjoyment of Mini Cactpot Solver, you should choose a total of three slots to show and then select a lineup on the 33 board.

The number of these a The Jumbo Cactpot is a weekly lottery in which you may participate once every week by purchasing a ticket with four numbers of your choice (every digit is between 0 – 9). This ticket is obtained by spending 100 Manderville Gold Saucer points, and there will be a weekly drawing from the Manderville Gold Saucer.

The more tickets Gold Saucer sells, the greater the jackpot. The winner of Jumbo Cactpot will get not only MGP but also the Mad Bird Ring. The drawing dates for each Data Center are distinct: mounts on the internet you choose correspond to an MGP award. The more numbers you match, the bigger the jackpot when the highest winning number is chosen from last to first.

You have up to a week to collect the decoration. If you exchange your winning ticket within one hour of the drawing, you’ll get an Early Bird Bonus. Players may now purchase up to three tickets every week as of Patch 3.4. The second and third tickets are priced at 150 and 200 Gil, respectively.

Elemental:

Every Saturday at 4 a.m. PST/ 7 a.m. EST/ 5 a.m. PDT

Gaia:

Every Saturday at 4 a.m. PST/ 7 a.m. EST/ 5 a.m. PDT

Mana:

Every Saturday at 4 a.m. PST/ 7 a.m. EST/ 5 a.m. PDT

Aether:

Every Saturday at 6 p.m. PST/9 p.m. EST/7 p.m. PDT

Primal:

Every Saturday at 6 p.m. PST/9 p.m. EST/7 p.m. PDT

Chaos:

Every Saturday at 11 a.m. PST/ 2 p.m. EST/ 12 p.m. PDT

Only three Jumbo Cactpot tickets may be bought every week. After the lottery, tickets may be bought. The first ticket costs 100 MGP, the second costs 150 MGP, and the third costs 200 MGP. The potential incentives for future tickets will remain same.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap